We pull out all the stops for a tasty barbecue


    Shop and win with BBQ instant win

    Alt
    Take part in the BBQ instant win competition and get a great prize straight away! You'll get one instant win coupon for every CHF 20.– you spend at a Coop Supermarket, Coop City food department or coop.ch between 6 and 31 July. There are also an additional 5 competition prizes worth over CHF 50'000 in total to be won. Have you won? Take a quick look and see!

    Everything for your perfect barbecue

    At last it's barbecue weather! The barbecue is ready, but what will you cook? Juicy steak, tender fish, seafood or crispy vegetables? We've put together recipes, tips and tricks for barbecue experts and those who prefer to keep things simple. So your barbecue will be scrumptious as well as sizzling.


    Current barbecue offers at Coop


    Drinks ideas to make your party sizzle

    Opposites attract – and they do at barbecues, too: when you're eating hot barbecued food you need a nice cold drink. The choice is huge: from traditional lagers to craft beer, fancy cocktails to non-alcoholic refreshments, there's something for everyone. We've put together some facts on people's favourite drinks, and recipes too. What are your favourites?


    Barbecues, tips and services for all kinds of barbecue

    Find everything for a perfect barbecue at Coop Bau+Hobby.
    Do you prefer traditional charcoal, practical electric or convenient gas for your barbecue? Find out which barbecue is right for you at Building & Hobby and discover our wide range of equipment and useful tips.

    Even more ideas in the Coop barbecue magazine

    Find ideas, recipes and more in the Coop barbecue magazine.
    This summer, are you aiming to become a barbecue expert or just looking for new ideas? Then our barbecue magazine is perfect for you! It has even more recipes, tips and useful information for your summer barbecues.

    Delivered fresh – practically to your BBQ.

    Order everything you need for a relaxed BBQ online! Simply select what you need for your BBQ and we'll deliver to your front door: delicious meat from the Coop butcher, freshly packed fish or your entire shopping list.

    Official
    partners:

    • Visit Bell
    • Visit Coca-Cola
    • Visit Feldschlösschen
    • Visit Garden Gourmet
    • Visit Bulls Eye
    • Visit Heinz
    • Visit Zweifel
    • Visit McCormick

Tout pour des grillades réussies


    «Griller, c'est gagner!»: participez et gagnez des prix.

    Grill-Win
    Participez à l'opération «Griller, c'est gagner!» et recevez un prix immédiat! Du 6.7. au 31.7, vous recevez un billet de jeu par tranche d'achat de CHF 20.– dans votre supermarché Coop, au rayon alimentaire de votre Coop City et sur Coop.ch. Tentez également de remporter l'un des 5 prix mis en jeu, d'une valeur totale de plus de CHF 50'000.–. Vérifiez vite si vous avez gagné!

    Tout pour le barbecue

    Enfin les beaux jours! Le barbecue est prêt, mais que choisir? Steaks juteux, poissons savoureux, fruits de mer ou légumes croquants? Que vous soyez un pro des grillades ou cherchiez la simplicité, nous avons les recettes, conseils et astuces qu'il vous faut. Pour des grillades parfaites. Tsch tsch!


    Offres grillades Coop


    Boissons pour les indé-tschi-tschi

    Les contraires s'attirent – – cela vaut aussi pour les barbecues: pas de grillades fumantes sans une boisson fraîche! De la bière blonde classique à la bière artisanale en passant par les cocktails ou les boissons sans alcool, il y en a pour tous les goûts! Le tout accompagné des infos et des recettes qui vont avec. Et vous, quelle est votre boisson préférée?


    Le barbecue de A à Z, conseils et services

    Tout pour un barbecue parfait chez Bricot & Loisirs.
    Un barbecue au charbon de bois pour le côté traditionnel, un barbecue électrique pour des aspects pratiques ou bien un barbecue à gaz pour plus d'ergonomie? Trouvez le barbecue qui vous convient parmi notre large choix d'articles grâce à nos conseils indispensables!

    Le plein d'idées avec notre magazine spécial grillades

    Des idées, des recettes et plus encore dans le magazine Coop spécial grillades.
    Envie de maîtriser l'art du barbecue comme personne ou de découvrir de nouvelles idées pour vos grillades? Recettes, conseils, infos utiles... Nous avons préparé pour vous tout un magazine sur le sujet!

    Fraîchement livré, presque jusqu'au barbecue!

    Commandez en ligne tout ce qu'il vous faut pour une soirée Tsch Tsch détendue! Sélectionnez vos ingrédients et faites-les livrer à votre porte: de beaux morceaux de viande du boucher Coop, du poisson frais ou même la totalité de vos courses.

    Partenaires
    officiels:

    • Au Bell
    • Au Coca-Cola
    • Au Feldschlösschen
    • Au Garden Gourmet
    • AuBulls Eye
    • Au Heinz
    • Au Zweifel
    • Au McCormick