It's time to sizzle, and here are some summer drinks for evening relaxation

Without the perfect drink, barbecues can be a bit dry. How about a light summer cocktail?

Who can resist a bitter, fruity gin & tonic with aromatic raspberries!

The perfect combination

Discover our 2020 summer cocktails! A chilled drink with fresh ingredients makes a great accompaniment to a delicious grilled dish. Looking for a bit of variety? We have drinks to suit every taste – sweet, sour or bitter, with or without alcohol. Whether you fancy a pink gin & tonic, a mocktail mule or a rhubarb & mint cocktail, they all have one thing in common ... they go beautifully with grilled food.

Pure summer in a glass

Sour cocktails

Sour cocktails

Sour beverages are a fun and refreshing option on hot summer days! If you like a classic drink with a touch of extravagance, then our Pomegranate Moscow Mule is just the ticket. Alternatively you could try our Rhubarb and mint cocktail.

Tangy summer drinks

Tangy summer drinks

Bitter drinks are also a great choice for summer – especially when they combine the botanical flavour of gin with the summer taste of raspberries like our Pink gin & tonic: delightful with grilled food. Another bitter, fruity combination and a true show-stopper is our Fruity black nelvet cocktail.

Non-alcoholic cocktails

Non-alcoholic cocktails

All the taste but no alcohol! Despite its unusual ingredients, this Mocktail Mule made with puréed cucumber, lime and ginger beer is not a salad accompaniment, but rather a sophisticated drink. Also a hit with grilled food: our Grapefruit and rosemary spritzer and Mint julep mocktail.

Sweet cocktails

Sweet cocktails

Summer, sweet summer! Try this Apricot summer drink made with homemade ginger & apricot syrup, lime juice, vermouth and sparkling mineral water. It will sweeten the waiting time for your grilled delicacies. Our Lillet rosé cocktail or strawberry bowl also promise a sweet and fruity summer vibe.

More cocktails for steak, fish and co.

Do you love cocktails but haven't found your favourite here? Or have you discovered your inner bartender and are keen to try out other cocktails? You're sure to find what you're looking for among the FOOBY cocktail recipes. You’ll find even more recipes for creative drinks, useful tips and great offers in our new cocktail magazine.

Current offers at Coop

Organic Green Ice Tea

Naturaplan

Organic Ginger Curcuma Lemonade

Karma

Mediterranean Tonic Water

Fever Tree

Mate Herb Ice Tea

Karma

Official
partners:

  • Visit Bell
  • Visit Coca-Cola
  • Visit Feldschlösschen
  • Visit Garden Gourmet
  • Visit Bulls Eye
  • Visit Heinz
  • Visit Zweifel
  • Visit McCormick

Sommerdrinks für en-tsch-tsch-tschpannte Grillabende

Ohne passendes Getränk ist Grillieren eine ziemlich trockene Angelegenheit. Wie wäre es mit einem sommerlich-leichten Cocktail?

Wer kann da schon widerstehen? Ein fruchtig-herber Gin Tonic mit aromatischen Himbeeren.

Gut kombiniert

Entdecke unsere Sommercocktails 2020! Zu feinen Grillgerichten passt super ein kühler Drink mit frischen Zutaten. Abwechslung gefällig? Süss, sauer oder herb, mit oder ohne Alkohol: Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei. Ob Pink Gin Tonic, Mocktail Mule oder ein Rhabarbar-Minz-Cocktail – eins haben alle gemeinsam: Sie machen zu Grilliertem einfach eine gute Figur.

Purer Sommer im Glas

Saure Cocktails

Saure Cocktails

Sauer macht lustig – und erfrischt zuverlässig an heissen Sommertagen! Wer es klassisch mit einem Schuss Extravaganz mag, ist beim Granatapfel-Moscow-Mule an der richtigen Adresse. Spannend auch: der Rhabarber-Minz Cocktail.

Herbe Sommerdrinks

Herbe Sommerdrinks

Oh ja, auch herbe Drinks passen zum Sommer – vor allem, wenn sie wie der Pink Gin Tonic den herben Geschmack des Gins mit sommerlichen Himbeeren kombinieren: ein wahrer Genuss zu Grilliertem. Ebenfalls fruchtig-herb und ein Hingucker: der Fruity Black Velvet Cocktail.

Alkoholfreie Cocktails

Alkoholfreie Cocktails

Es geht auch ohne Alkohol – und wie! Dieser Mocktail Mule aus pürierter Gurke mit Limette und Gingerbeer ist trotz seiner ungewöhnlichen Zutaten keine Salat-Beilage, sondern ein raffinierter Drink. Ebenso grilliertauglich: der Grapefruit-Rosmarin-Spritz und der Mint Julep Mocktail.

Süsse Cocktails

Süsse Cocktails

Summer, sweet summer! Probier doch mal diesen Sommerdrink mit Aprikosen aus selbstgemachtem Ingwer-Aprikosensirup, Limettensaft, Vermouth und spritzigem Mineralwasser: Das versüsst das Warten auf die Köstlichkeiten vom Grillrost. Fruchtig-süsses Sommerfeeling bringen auch der Lillet-Rosé-Cocktail oder Erdbeer-Bowle.

Mehr Cocktails zu Steak, Fisch & Co.

Du liebst Cocktails, aber dein Lieblingsdrink war noch nicht dabei? Oder hat du den inneren Barkeeper in dir entdeckt und willst weitere Cocktails ausprobieren? Dann wirst du bei den Cocktail-Rezepten von FOOBY ganz sicher fündig. Noch mehr Rezepte für kreative Drinks, nützliche Tipps und tolle Angebote findest du ausserdem in unserem neuen Cocktail-Magazin.

Aktuelle Angebote bei Coop

Bio Ice Tea Thé Vert Menthe du Maroc

Naturaplan

Bio Limonade Ingwer & Curcuma

Karma

Tonic Water Mediterran 4x20cl

Fever Tree

Ice Tea Mate & Alpine Herbs

Karma

Offizielle
Partner:

  • Zu Bell
  • Zu Coca-Cola
  • Zu Feldschlösschen
  • Zu Garden Gourmet
  • Zu Bulls Eye
  • Zu Heinz
  • Zu Zweifel
  • Zu McCormick